Governing Board

The Governing Board is composed of four elected positions (President. Vice President, Secretary, & Treasurer) and Governing Board designated appointees (Men's Golf Association, Women's Golf Association, Couples Golf, & City and Golf Course Liaison Representatives). Elected Board members serve for a maximum of two years while appointees serve at the pleasure of their organizations. Current Governing Board members are:

Robert G. McNiece, President

Dick Weatherly, Vice President

Toni McElroy, Treasurer

Jackie Goodwin, Secretary & WGA Representative

Jim Jirovec, MGA Representative

Harriet Aarestad, Couples Representative

Chris Godwin, Director of Golf